Termes et conditions

Dernière mise à jour: 01 oct.2019

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L.

CUI: RO41469480

J30/849/2019​

Ces conditions générales ("Conditions", "Conditions générales") régissent votre relation avec le site Web https://www.tap2map.app (le "Service") exploité par S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. ("nous" ou "nos").

 

Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions générales avant d'utiliser le service.

 

Votre accès et votre utilisation du Service sont conditionnés par votre acceptation et votre respect des présentes Conditions. Ces Conditions s'appliquent à tous les visiteurs, utilisateurs et autres personnes qui accèdent ou utilisent le Service.

 

En accédant ou en utilisant le Service, vous acceptez d'être lié par ces Conditions. SI VOUS N'ACCEPTEZ PAS TOUTES CES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION, ALORS VOUS ÊTES EXPRESSÉMENT INTERDIT D'UTILISER LE SITE ET VOUS DEVEZ CESSER D'UTILISER IMMÉDIATEMENT.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

 

Le Service et son contenu, ses caractéristiques et ses fonctionnalités d'origine sont et resteront la propriété exclusive de S.C.TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. et ses concédants de licence. Le Service est protégé par le droit d'auteur, les marques de commerce et d'autres lois de la Roumanie et des pays étrangers. Nos marques déposées et notre marque commerciale ne peuvent être utilisées en relation avec un produit ou service sans le consentement écrit préalable de S.C.TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. .

 

Liens vers d'autres sites Web

 

Notre service peut contenir des liens vers des sites Web ou des services tiers qui ne sont pas détenus ou contrôlés par S.C.TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L.

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. n'a aucun contrôle sur, et n'assume aucune responsabilité pour, le contenu, les politiques de confidentialité ou les pratiques de tout site Web ou service tiers. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez également que S.C.TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. ne sera pas tenu responsable, directement ou indirectement, de tout dommage ou perte causé ou supposé être causé par ou en relation avec l'utilisation ou la dépendance à l'égard de tels contenus, biens ou services disponibles sur ou via ces sites Web ou services.

 

Nous vous conseillons fortement de lire les termes et conditions et les politiques de confidentialité de tout site Web ou service tiers que vous visitez.

 

Résiliation

 

Nous pouvons résilier ou suspendre votre accès immédiatement, sans préavis ni responsabilité, pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris sans limitation si vous violez les Conditions.

 

En cas de résiliation, votre droit d'utiliser le Service cessera immédiatement.

Limitation de responsabilité

 

Notre service ne fournit aucune autorisation de vol pour les pays où vous avez l'intention d'utiliser notre application. Vous êtes seul responsable de l'obtention des licences ou des qualifications appropriées pour piloter un drone, ainsi que de l'obtention des autorisations de vol des autorités de l'aviation civile (CAA) de votre pays.

 

EN AUCUN CAS, S.C.TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. , NI SES ADMINISTRATEURS, EMPLOYÉS, PARTENAIRES, AGENTS, FOURNISSEURS OU AFFILIÉS, NE SONT RESPONSABLES DE TOUT DOMMAGE INDIRECT, ACCIDENTEL, SPÉCIAL, CONSÉCUTIF OU PUNITIF, EN LIEN AVEC OU DÉCOULANT DE CET ACCORD, Y COMPRIS SANS LIMITATION, PERTE DE PROFITS, DONNÉES , UTILISATION, GOODWILL OU AUTRES PERTES INCORPORELLES RÉSULTANT DE (I) VOTRE ACCÈS OU UTILISATION OU INCAPACITÉ À ACCÉDER OU À UTILISER LE SERVICE; (II) TOUTE CONDUITE OU CONTENU D'UN TIERS SUR LE SERVICE; (III) TOUT CONTENU OBTENU DU SERVICE; ET (IV) L'ACCÈS, L'UTILISATION OU LA MODIFICATION NON AUTORISÉS DE VOS TRANSMISSIONS OU DE VOTRE CONTENU, QU'ILS SOIENT BASÉS SUR LA GARANTIE, LE CONTRAT, LE TORT (Y COMPRIS LA NÉGLIGENCE), LA RESPONSABILITÉ DU PRODUIT OU TOUTE AUTRE THÉORIE JURIDIQUE, QUE NOUS AVONS ÉGALEMENT ÉTÉ INFORMÉS DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES, ET MÊME SI UN RECOURS DÉFINI DANS LES PRÉSENTES EST TROUVÉ AVOIR MANQUÉ À SON OBJECTIF ESSENTIEL.

 

Avertissement

 

Votre utilisation du Service est à vos risques et périls. Le Service est fourni «TEL QUEL» et «TEL QUE DISPONIBLE». LE SERVICE EST FOURNI SANS GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE, QU'ELLE SOIT EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, STATUTAIRE OU DÉCOULANT DU COURS DE COMMERCE INCLUANT, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, DE TITRE DE NON-CONTREFAÇON, D'EXACTITUDE COURS DE PERFORMANCE.

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. ses filiales, sociétés affiliées et ses concédants de licence ne garantissent pas que a) le Service fonctionnera de manière ininterrompue, sécurisée ou disponible à un moment ou à un endroit particulier; b) toute erreur ou défaut sera corrigé; c) le Service est exempt de virus ou d'autres composants nuisibles; ou d) les résultats de l'utilisation du Service répondront à vos besoins.

Avertissement à propos du Forum.

 

Les messages des utilisateurs sont leurs opinions personnelles ne représentent pas les points de vue de S.C.TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. .

S.C.TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L n'est pas responsable du contenu des messages du forum, et ne certifie aucune information sur les forums comme correcte, digne ou exacte. Vous devez traiter tout conseil reçu dans le cadre de ces considérations.

 

Tous les messages et autres communications via les forums Tap2Map, y compris les communications privées, sont la propriété de S.C.TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. Nous nous réservons le droit de supprimer votre contenu, y compris tous les messages et sujets créés, à notre discrétion.

 

Nos forums publics sont explorés par les moteurs de recherche, et les messages et les sujets du forum peuvent donc apparaître dans les résultats de recherche pour les moteurs de recherche tels que Google, Bing, Yahoo et autres.

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour les résultats des moteurs de recherche qui peuvent inclure des messages de forum public.

 

Votre adresse e-mail n'est pas visible pour les autres utilisateurs du forum. Si vous divulguez vos coordonnées via les forums, vous le faites à vos propres risques. S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. n'accepte aucune responsabilité quant aux conséquences d'une telle divulgation.

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. les membres de l'équipe peuvent voir votre adresse e-mail. Ces informations resteront confidentielles, sauf si nous sommes invités à fournir ces informations par une personne ou une organisation dûment autorisée ayant le droit légal de faire une telle demande.

 

 

Lois applicables

 

Ces Conditions seront régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de la Roumanie, sans égard à ses dispositions relatives aux conflits de lois.

Notre incapacité à appliquer tout droit ou disposition des présentes Conditions ne sera pas considéré comme une renonciation à ces droits. Si une disposition des présentes Conditions est jugée invalide ou inapplicable par un tribunal, les autres dispositions des présentes Conditions resteront en vigueur. Ces Conditions constituent l'intégralité de l'accord entre nous concernant notre Service, et remplacent et remplacent tout accord antérieur que nous pourrions avoir entre nous concernant le Service.

Changements

 

Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre seule discrétion, de modifier ou de remplacer ces conditions à tout moment. Si une révision est importante, nous essaierons de fournir un préavis d'au moins 30 jours avant l'entrée en vigueur de toute nouvelle condition. Ce qui constitue un changement important sera déterminé à notre seule discrétion.

En continuant à accéder ou à utiliser notre Service après que ces révisions soient entrées en vigueur, vous acceptez d'être lié par les conditions révisées. Si vous n'acceptez pas les nouvelles conditions, veuillez cesser d'utiliser le Service.

 

Nous contacter

 

Si vous avez des questions sur ces conditions, veuillez nous contacter:

SUPPORT& AIDE

FAQ

Forum

unnamed.png

CONTACTEZ NOUS

contact@tap2map.app

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube
tap2map horizontal color.png

Terms & Conditions

Last Updated: Oct 01, 2019

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L.

CUI: RO41469480

J30/849/2019​

 

These Terms and Conditions ("Terms", "Terms and Conditions") govern your relationship with https://www.tap2map.app website (the "Service") operated by S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. ("us", "we", or "our").

​Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully before using the Service.


Your access to and use of the Service is conditioned on your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. These Terms apply to all visitors, users and others who access or use the Service.

By accessing or using the Service you agree to be bound by these Terms. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH ALL OF THESE TERMS OF USE, THEN YOU ARE EXPRESSLY PROHIBITED FROM USING THE SITE AND YOU MUST DISCONTINUE USE IMMEDIATELY.

Intellectual Property


The Service and its original content, features and functionality are and will remain the exclusive property of S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. and its licensors. The Service is protected by copyright, trademark, and other laws of both the Romania and foreign countries. Our trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or service without the prior written consent of S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. .

Links To Other Web Sites


Our Service may contain links to third-party web sites or services that are not owned or controlled by S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. .

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party web sites or services. You further acknowledge and agree that S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such web sites or services.

We strongly advise you to read the terms and conditions and privacy policies of any third-party web sites or services that you visit.

Termination

 

We may terminate or suspend your access immediately, without prior notice or liability, for any reason whatsoever, including without limitation if you breach the Terms.

Upon termination, your right to use the Service will immediately cease.

Limitation Of Liability

 

Our service do not provide any flight authorisation for any country where you intend to use our application. You are sole responsible of getting the proper licenses or qualifications to fly a drone, together with getting the flight authorisations from your country Civil Aviation Authorities (CAA).

IN NO EVENT SHALL S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. , NOR ITS DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, PARTNERS, AGENTS, SUPPLIERS, OR AFFILIATES, BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, IN CONNECTION WITH OR ARISING OUT OF THIS AGREEMENT, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOSS OF PROFITS, DATA, USE, GOODWILL, OR OTHER INTANGIBLE LOSSES, RESULTING FROM (I) YOUR ACCESS TO OR USE OF OR INABILITY TO ACCESS OR USE THE SERVICE; (II) ANY CONDUCT OR CONTENT OF ANY THIRD PARTY ON THE SERVICE; (III) ANY CONTENT OBTAINED FROM THE SERVICE; AND (IV) UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS, USE OR ALTERATION OF YOUR TRANSMISSIONS OR CONTENT, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE) PRODUCT LIABILITY OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER OR NOT WE HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE, AND EVEN IF A REMEDY SET FORTH HEREIN IS FOUND TO HAVE FAILED OF ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE.

Disclaimer


Your use of the Service is at your sole risk. The Service is provided on an "AS IS" and "AS AVAILABLE" basis. THE SERVICE IS PROVIDED WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, , STATUTORY OR ARISING FROM COURSE OF COMMERCE INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, NON-INFRINGEMENT TITLE, ACCURACY OF DATA OR COURSE OF PERFORMANCE.

 

 

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. its subsidiaries, affiliates, and its licensors do not warrant that a) the Service will function uninterrupted, secure or available at any particular time or location; b) any errors or defects will be corrected; c) the Service is free of viruses or other harmful components; or d) the results of using the Service will meet your requirements.

Forum Disclaimer.

User’s posts are their personal opinions do not represent the views of S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. .

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L is not responsible for the content of forum posts, and does not certify any information on the forums as correct, worthy or accurate. You should treat any advice received under these considerations.

 

All posts and other communications through the Tap2Map forums, including private communications, are the property of S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. We reserve the right to remove your content, including all posts and topics created, at our discretion.

 

Our public forums are crawled by search engines, and so forum posts and topics may appear in search results for seach engines such as Google, Bing, Yahoo and others.

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. does not accept responsibility for search engine results that may include public forum posts.

 

Your email address is not visible to other forum users. If you disclose any contact details through the forums you do so at your own risk. S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. does not accept any responsibility for the consequences of such disclosure.

S.C. TAP2MAP GROUP S.R.L. team members can view your email address. This will be kept private, except if we are requested to provide this information by a duly authorised person or organisation with the legal right to make such a request.

Governing Law


These Terms shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of Romania, without regard to its conflict of law provisions.

Our failure to enforce any right or provision of these Terms will not be considered a waiver of those rights. If any provision of these Terms is held to be invalid or unenforceable by a court, the remaining provisions of these Terms will remain in effect. These Terms constitute the entire agreement between us regarding our Service, and supersede and replace any prior agreements we might have between us regarding the Service.

Changes


We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace these Terms at any time. If a revision is material we will try to provide at least 30 days notice prior to any new terms taking effect. What constitutes a material change will be determined at our sole discretion.

By continuing to access or use our Service after those revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms. If you do not agree to the new terms, please stop using the Service.

Contact Us


If you have any questions about these Terms, please contact us:

SUPPORT& HELP

FAQ

Forum

unnamed.png

GET IN TOUCH

contact@tap2map.app

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube

© 2020 TAP2MAP Group SRL. All rights reserved.

Website design by SeeDesine.

tap2map horizontal color.png